Number Name Position Representing
3 Hon. Erik Paulsen F Minnesota's 3rd Congressional District
5 Hon. Mike Quigley F Illinois' 5th Congressional District
6 Hon. Tom Emmer D Minnesota's 6th Congressional District
8 Hon. Larry Bucshon Team Doctor Indiana's 8th Congressional District
24 Hon. John Katko F New York's 24th Congressional District
26 Hon. Brian Higgins F New York's 26th Congressional District
54 Mike Davis D USA Warriors Hockey
00 Garrett Donovan G Rep. Bill Keating (MA-09)
4 Mike Wertheimer D Rep. Bill Keating (MA-09)
6 John Billings D Rep. John Faso (NY-19)
9 Tim Regan F Clerk of the House of Representatives
12 Steve Sandora D Sen. Shelley Moore Capito (WV)
16 Jon Oehmen F Rep. Bill Flores (TX-17)
19 Rob MacGregor F Rep. Steve Pearce (NM-02)
22 Michelle McGann F Republican Legislative Campaign Committee
28 Matt Flynn D Executive Office of the President
30 Ben Marter G Sen. Dick Durbin (IL)
36 Joe Fawell F Rep. Peter Roskam (IL-06)
44 Joel Brubaker D Sen. Shelley Moore Capito (WV)
56 Max Fenkell F Rep. Mark Sanford (SC-01)
Ian Bennitt F House Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure
Jimmy Ward F House Science, Space, and Technology Committee
Casey Fitzpatrick Head Coach Rep. Mimi Walters (CA-45)